Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EPGBA Board Meeting: 

EP Community Center Room 201

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
In-House Coach Meeting - Coaches ONLY (EPHS Activity Center #6): 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
InHouse Ref Training (Room 232/Main Gym West): 

Prior registration required. 

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 11:00a to 9:00p
Dine-Out: Red's Savoy Pizza Eden Prairie: 

Support the EPGBA by dining at Red's Savoy Pizza in Eden Prairie between 11:00am-9:00pm. Mention the EPGBA when you dine-in or carry out and they'll donate 20% of all revenues to the EPGBA!

 


 

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
EPGBA Board Meeting: 

EP Community Center Room 201

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 5:30p to 6:15p
Mentor Match Up Night: 

EPHS East Commons

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
EPHS Varsity Home Game vs. Park Center: 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 3:00p to 4:30p
EPHS Varsity Home Game vs. Centennial: 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
EPHS Varsity Home Game vs. Prior Lake: 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
EPHS Varsity Home Game vs. Chanhassen: 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Dine-Out: Noodles & Company Eden Prairie: 

Support the EPGBA by dining at Noodles & Company in Eden Prairie between 4:00-8:00pm. Mention the EPGBA when you dine-in or carry out and they'll donate 25% of all revenues to the EPGBA!