My my My my

2019-20 EPGBA Board Members
(Elected March 2019)

* Denotes voting board member (More About Volunteering)

EPGBA Mailing Address:
PO BOX 44731

The Board of Directors meets every third Sunday of the month (except December and February) to conduct business. The time and location of the board meetings are posted on the master schedule.  Anyone interested in contributing to EPGBA is welcome to attend a board meeting.  We are always looking for volunteers to help make the basketball experience for our student-athletes on a continuous success.  Please contact one of the EPGBA Officers below for more information.

Position Name Contact
President Julie Peyer*
Vice-President, Travel Donnell Krueger*
Vice-President, In-House Jon McNair*
Treasurer Brian Landwehr*
Secretary Emily Rice*






Staff Name Contact
Coaching Director Coach Lo Barnes
EPHS Girls Varisity Coach Coach Ellen Wiese






Board Members At-Large

Molly Anderson*
Kari Anseth*
Jodi Archuleta*
Mark Archuleta*
Jennifer Ash*
Monique Baune*
Joe Brazil*
Lisa Brazil*
Shari Breuer*
Pam Dvoracek*
Cassandra Hardwick*
Amy Helget Nicklaus*
Brandi Hoffmann*
Todd Holloway*
Sarah Jordan*
Michelle Mack*
Cliff Mahto*
Darren McNeil*
Nancy Metzger*
Riley Moorjani*
Colleen Schlagel*
Carol Tape*
Ellen Wiese*

For any web related questions, please email us at  .