My my My my

2020-21 EPGBA Board Members
(Elected April 2020)

* Denotes voting board member (More About Volunteering)

EPGBA Mailing Address:
PO BOX 44731

The Board of Directors meets every third Sunday of the month (except December and February) to conduct business. The time and location of the board meetings are posted on the master schedule.  Anyone interested in contributing to EPGBA is welcome to attend a board meeting.  We are always looking for volunteers to help make the basketball experience for our student-athletes on a continuous success.  Please contact one of the EPGBA Officers below for more information.

Position Name Contact
President Julie Peyer*
Vice-President, Travel Donnell Krueger*
Vice-President, In-House Jon McNair*
Treasurer Mark Archuleta*
Secretary Cassie Mengel*






Staff Name Contact
Coaching Director - Travel Coach Lo Barnes
Coaching Director - In-House Coach Anna Peters
EPHS Girls Varisity Coach Coach Ellen Wiese






Board Members At-Large

Molly Anderson*
Jodi Archuleta*
Jennifer Ash*
Scott August*
Monique Baune*
Shari Breuer*
Pam Dvoracek*
Cassandra Hardwick*
Brandi Hoffmann*
Todd Holloway*
Sarah Jordan*
Bill Lahti*
Michelle Mack*
Darren McNeil*
Gretchen McQuillan*
Nancy Metzger*
Riley Moorjani*
Colleen Schlagel*
Ellen Wiese*

For any web related questions, please email us at  .